Executive Team

FossumMike026.jpg
Col Michael E. Fossum '80, USAFR (Ret.)

Chief Operating Officer, Texas A&M University at Galveston
Vice President, Texas A&M University
Superintendent, Texas A&M Maritime Academy
Michael Fossum's Biography
fossum@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4408


Executive Assistant to the COO
Kathey Walker
walkerk@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4408

Louchouarn

Dr. Patrick Louchouarn
Executive Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer, Texas A&M University at Galveston
Associate Provost, Texas A&M University
Patrick Louchouarn's Biography
louchoup@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4403

Executive Assistant to the CAO
Cari Bishop-Smith
bishopc@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4403

Dr. Antonietta Quigg

Dr. Antonietta Quigg
Senior Associate Vice President for Research & Graduate Studies,
Texas A&M University at Galveston
Antonietta Quigg's Biography
quigga@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4990

Administrative Coordinator I –
Therese Skrzyniarz
skrzt@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4479

Post

Captain Allan Post '16
Acting Deputy Superintendent, Texas A&M Maritime Academy,
Executive Director of Marine Education Support and Safety Operations,
Texas A&M University at Galveston
Allan Post's Biography
posta@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4477

Dr. Donna Lang

Dr. Donna Lang '88
Associate Vice President for Academic Operations,
Texas A&M University at Galveston
Donna Lang's Biography
langd@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4419

Lee

Ms. Susan Hernandez Lee
Associate Vice President for Finance and Compliance Officer,
Texas A&M University at Galveston
Susan Hernandez Lee's Biography
lees@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4533

Grant Shallenberger

Mr. Grant W. Shallenberger '86
Associate Vice President for Administration and Auxiliary Services,
Texas A&M University at Galveston
Grant Shallenberger's Biography
shalleng@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4943

Administrative Coordinator
Carmel Julian
julianc@tamug.edu
(409) 741-4064

Todd Sutherland

Dr. Todd Sutherland '90
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs,
Texas A&M University at Galveston
sutherlt@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4598

Major General Charles McClain

Major General Charles "Bill" McClain '62, USA (Ret.)
External Relations Officer
Texas A&M University at Galveston
Charles McClain's Biography
mcclainb@tamug.edu

(409) 740-4402

Richard Kline

Mr. Richard J. Kline
Assistant Vice President for Development, Texas A&M Foundation
Richard Kline's Biography
rkline@txamfoundation.com
(409) 741-4030 (office)
(409) 502-1181 (cell)

Rebecca Watts

Ms. Rebecca Watts
Director of Marketing & Communications,
Texas A&M University at Galveston
rwatts@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4840

Back To Top